The Silent Nation

19Авг06

Give me your hand
You said I was your best friend
I don’t want to be there again
I want to feel the cold rain
Save me from myself
Save them from themselves
They can’t value the night
For them the night is only lack of light

You can go somewhere in the East
You’ll understand what I meant
They can’t value the silence
For them the silence is only lack of violence

So please, take me under the blue ocean
I want to see how we kiss in slow motion
You’re the same suffering temptation
I’m your English patient
I’m a lonely station
In the silent nation

But if there’s no place for me
If in the silence of my existence
You find only resistance
I’ll be falling in these deep deep tears of yours
And I’ll see how you go far far away from me

I’m a lonely station
In the silent nation

No Responses Yet to “The Silent Nation”

  1. Вашият коментар

Вашият коментар

